Dip it without Gluten

I’ll forever wonder why dips include gluten… Actually why do many foods include 20 plus ingredients that should only include say a basic 4 ingredients. Bread is a prime example!

Anyway so whilst on my search for a great gluten free dip, I think to myself ‘I should just quickly whip something up at home!’ Not only do some pre bought dips contain gluten they are also mega expensive!

So as a wick alternative to making my own dip, I’ve found Mama’s Ajvar is that perfect jar of goodness with no additives and no gluten. It can be used for a dip, salad dressing, on your meat, on your veggies… ok it can basically accompany any food! 

Mix in some sour cream and you’ve got yourself a yummy dip!

2 thoughts on “Dip it without Gluten

Leave a Reply

